Supporting Sailmakers

PLEASE PATRONIZE THESE SUPPORTING SUPPLIERS AND TELL THEM YOU HEARD ABOUT THEM FROM THE T-10 CLASS AT TTEN.COM

UPDATED 10/02/17


Quick Links to Supporting Sailmakers


NORTH SAILS

North Sails One Design makes the fastest T-10 sails!  North has helped teams win many North American Championships.  We want to help you do the same! 

North Sails Experts

North Sails Chicago, Perry Lewis
773-489-1308
perry.lewis@northsails.com

North Sails Vermilion, Gary Harris
440-967-9576
gary.harris@northsails.com

North Sails Detroit/Cleveland, Skip Dieball
419-726-2933
skip.dieball@northsails.com


SOBSTAD Sails

Serving the T-10 class for over 25 years.

Richard Wilber
Rocky River, Ohio
440-331-8300
800-215-5165


Doyle Sails

We are Doyle Sails, through the Doyle Boston loft in Point Edward we have been working hard to provide fast, long lasting and affordable sails for the T-10 Fleet.  We have had some great great success capped off with Proper Villain winning the 2015 NAC.

The Doyle Boston loft enjoyed the fleet so much that they purchased a T-10 to campaign. 

If you have any questions regarding easy to trim and fast sails for your T-10 please do not hesitate in contacting:

Brad Boston
519-344-5236
brad@doyleboston.com

Tac Boston
519-344-5236
tac@doyleboston.com

Doyle Boston Sails
120 Michigan Ave.
Point Edward, ON, Canada N7V 1E6

or

John Baxter
312-421-9900
Doylemidw@aol.com

Doyle Midwest
401 N. Damen Ave.
Chicago Il., 60622


ULLMAN Sails

Great designs and the service to make you go fast.  Contact us for more information.

Greg Koski, Ullman Sails Cleveland
216-486-5732
ullmancleveland@aol.com
gregorykoski@ullmansailscleveland.com

Mike Boston, Ullman Sails Detroit
586-792-7212
mboston@ullmansails.com

Wally Cross, Ullman Sails Detroit
586 792-7212
wcross@ullmansails.com

Jerry Latell, Ullman Sails Virginia
Annapolis, MD
804-776-6151
jerry@latellsails.com


Quantum Sails

When you choose Quantum, you get more than just a new sail. You become a member of the Quantum One Design team, gaining access to the expertise of world champions as well as ongoing support and service. From tuning tips, to racing clinics, to one-on-one training, we’re here to help you get the most out of your boat and sails. Anything we can do to enhance your sailing experience will be done.

Class Experts

Quantum Sails Cleveland, Karl Felger
Office 216-346-0878
kfelger@quantumsails.com

Quantum Sails Detroit, Rick Rothenbuhler
Cell 313-478-9927
rickr@quantumsails.com

Quantum Sails Chicago, Andy Camarda
Office 312-225-0801
Cell 847-507-1179
acamarda@quantumsails.com


UK Sailmakers

UK-Halsey Chicago a full production and repair facility whose staff is dedicated to the art and science of sailmaking. We have the largest and most experienced staff in the Midwest that provides the best service available.

chicago@uksailmakers.com

Jim Considine
Pat Considine
Mike Considine
Tom Patton

UK Halsey Sailmakers Chicago
2323 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60616 USA

Tel: 312-326-1053
Fax: 312-791-1473