Perfect Villain wins 2018 T-10 North American Championship

17 T-10s from all over the Great Lakes converged on Port Huron this past weekend for the 2018 T-10 North American Championship.  Nick Ward and Greg Kinney were the co-chairs of the event and their boat Perfect Villain was the class of the fleet, scoring 5 bullets, a second and third place and 2 sixth place finishes for a total of 22 points.  Scott Irwin's Team IBall finished second with points and Hanson Bratton's TAZ scored 42 points for third place.  Heidi Backus' Nuts was the fourth place boat and first overall Corinthian racer.

Congrats to all the racers, Nick and Greg as co-chairs, PRO Matt Bounds and Port Huron Yacht Club for hosting.  See everyone in Mentor, Ohio for the 2019 T-10 North American Championship!

Rule change proposed for T10 Boom Section

The attached change has been proposed to the T-10 Class Rules. The Class Board of Directors has approved the proposal for a Class vote. Voting is open from Tuesday, June 26, until Tuesday, July 10 at midnight CST

All eligible voting members of the T-10 Class Association should have received an email with instructions on casting their vote. Only one class member from each boat is designated as the voting member.

The intent of this posting is to inform the interested members of T-10 community of the proposed rule change. Voting members should carefully review the vote email for official information on the proposed rule change.

2018 T10 Boom Rule Proposal-1.png